This website uses cookies to deliver services in accordance with the privacy policy.
If you leave these settings unchanged cookies will be stored in the device memory settings. Changes in cookies setting may limit the functionality of the website.
i agree




30 October 2020

The day has finally come - meet the winners of Screen & Sound Fest. 2020!

We are pleased to announce that after a long deliberations the Jury composed of: Janusz Bielecki, Krzysztof Markiel, Piotr Zdybał and Łukasz Janowski selected the winners of the  8th edition of Screen & Sound Fest. 2020.

The Jury's prizes are awarded to:

- Michał Bojara for the film "It's time for me" to Leepeck's music,
- Konrad Klisowski for the film "Start / Stop" to his own music,
- Tymoteusz Chwistek for the film "Poem about feedback" to the music of Sabina Krauze (photography, colorization and editing: Tymoteusz Chwistek, script, direction, set design, costumes, production: Adam Łucki, choreography: Cezary Molenda, performances: Magdalena Ślęzak, Barbara Salej, Małgorzata Michałowska, Paula Krauze, Sabina Krauze, Maciej Chwistek, Szymon Chwistek , Jędrzej Teluk, Damian Górski, Łukasz Szpilski, Cezary Molenda)

The Audience Award goes to Sonia Pajgert for the film "Oj Chmielu, Chmielu" to folk music arranged by Wiktor Pajgert.

We would like to thank everyone who decided to take part in this year's edition of our competition, as well as those who voted for their favorites in the audience poll.

Congratulations to the winners and we are already counting down the time to the next edition!